About Us Trustees Staff

PSATS Trustees Insurance and Retirement Services include six employees that serve the needs of our member townships. Our insurance staff has more than 70 years of combined service to Pennsylvania’s townships and their employees and families.

Diane L. Calhoun, Trust Manager  dcalhoun@psats.org

Valerie Hammacher, Trust Associate  vhammacher@psats.org

Cheryl Simpson, Trust Associate  csimpson@psats.org

Debra Gussler, U.C. Coordinator  dgussler@psats.org

Angela Mitchell, Insurance Program Administrator  amitchell@psats.org

Bryan Jordan, Investment/Insurance Sales  bjordan@psats.org

Phone: (800) 382-1268
Fax: (717) 730-0209

Address:
PSATS Trustees Insurance and Retirement Services
4855 Woodland Drive
Enola, PA 17025